• Robert Quintero

White House Vaccine Month

Join the The White House's Vaccine Month of Action Campaign

in Partnership with NCAP


From June 4th to July 4th, the White House is hosting a National Vaccine Month of Action to get the word out about how people can get vaccinated, and we encourage Community Action Agencies to play a role in this important initiative. NCAP has registered as a founding member of the Month of Action, and as such, we're dedicated to supporting CAAs in their vaccine outreach efforts this month.

Holding vaccination promotion events, outreach efforts, and social media campaigns are all great ways to reach out to your community and inform them about the benefits of the vaccine. NCAP can help you brainstorm outreach strategies, event ideas, and more at weekly Zoom webinars held on Mondays and Thursdays at 4 PM (ET) / 3 PM (CT) / 2 PM (MT) / 1 PM (PT) from June 14 through June 28. Click here to download the calendar invite and meeting information for these events. Additionally, here is the direct link to the Zoom meeting. As always, NCAP is excited to make a difference in partnership with you!


VISIT OUR WEBSITE


The Community Action Partnership is a national hub that links the nation's 1000-plus Community Action Agencies to each other-- and to leaders looking for solutions that connect Americans to greater opportunity. The nation's Community Action Agencies are a robust, state, and local force - reaching children and families in 99 percent of America's counties with life-changing services, from early childhood education to job training to services for seniors. The Partnership office supports local agency leaders with training and innovation, so they can apply best practices to their work and pursue strategies that strengthen families and communities. To learn more about us, please visit our website.


FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA


Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

LinkedIn

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All